The Texas Zone III Bylaws have been updated.

The Following two (2) By-Law changes were voted on by the membership at the October 2, 2O22 annual meeting and here by go into effect on the date above.

  • Section B-5, Ammunition available at competitive prices, was amended, to be taken out of the requirements to hold a Zone Shoot. Passed on October 2,2022.
  • Section C-6,of the Obligations, was amended to read: The Sub-Jr, Junior, [ady, Veteran, and Senior-Veteran trophies to be based on 200 targets for the Singles Championship event. October 2,2022.

View the updated Zone III Bylaws

Texas Trap Association Officers

Richard Leos - Texas Trap Association PresidentRichard Leos President
Babette CadeBabette Cade 1st Vice President
Drew FrymanDrew Fryman 2nd Vice President
Jerry O'ConnorATA Delegate
Billy HopsonBilly Hopson 1st Alternate Delegate
Ronny BeardRonnie Beard 2nd Alternate Delegate
dieter beckerRandall Boeding Secretary
dieter beckerDieter Becker Treasurer