Texas Trap Association would like to recognize the following Texas shooters who attained more then 20,000 registered targets in 2022!

  • Douglas Briggs
  • Charlie Long
  • Patricia Todd
  • Ronald Todd

20,000 target attainment recipients

Douglas Briggs made the Veteran ATA All American 1st Team. Patricia Todd made the Lady II All American 2nd Team.

Congratulations and Good Luck to these Texas Mega Shooters in the 2023 shooting season!

Texas Trap Association Officers

Richard Leos - Texas Trap Association PresidentRichard Leos President
Babette CadeBabette Cade 1st Vice President
Drew FrymanDrew Fryman 2nd Vice President
Jerry O'ConnorATA Delegate
Billy HopsonBilly Hopson 1st Alternate Delegate
Ronny BeardRonnie Beard 2nd Alternate Delegate
dieter beckerRandall Boeding Secretary
dieter beckerDieter Becker Treasurer