The following 10 Texas shooters made the 2024 All American Trapshooting Team! They competed against the best shooters from every state in the country. They travelled across the entire USA and shot in all the elements that nature could throw at them including extreme heat, howling wind, torrential rain, freezing sleet and even snow. Congratulations on your achievement, dedication to the sport and comaraderie towards your fellow shooters!

Lady I - 2nd Team
Jennifer Rutger

Lady II - 1st Team
Yaani-Mai Gaddy
Patty Todd

Lady II - 2nd Team
Jerri Webb

Junior Gold - 2nd Team
Seth Cooper

Sub Veteran - 2nd Team
Billy Hopson

Veteran - 2nd Team
Troy Collier
Jeff H. Webb

Senior Veteran - 1st Team
Marvin Allbright
Larry Tagtmeyer

All American Team 2024 thumbnailClick to enlarge

Texas Trap Association Officers

Stwvwn Bradbury - Texas Trap Association PresidentSteven Bradbury President
Drew FrymanDrew Fryman 1st Vice President
JJ CaswellJJ Caswell 2nd Vice President
Billy HopsonATA Delegate
Ron CunningRon Cunning
1st Alternate Delegate
Ronny BeardRonnie Beard 2nd Alternate Delegate
dieter beckerRandall Boeding Secretary
dieter beckerDieter Becker Treasurer